Follow PACE on:

Announcing PACE’s Fall 2013 Scholarship and Grant Recipients
posted by: Tim | November 09, 2013, 02:31 PM   

In the after math of the devastating floods that rocked parts of Colorado, PACE felt a need to do our part to help the teachers and students affected by the floods. We offered grants to teachers affected to help pay for school supplies, which in most cases included items as basic as pencils, paper, and art supplies.

The PACE Foundation's Scholarships and Grants program awards funding twice a year in the fall and spring with our next deadline being March 1, 2014.  We encourage all teachers to apply using our easy online application process.


The fall 2013 scholarship and grant recipients are as follows:


Flood Relief Grant Recipients:

Julie Hamilton from Academy School District 20.

Jacque Forchette from Milliken-Johnstown School District.

Julie Boecking-Rowell from Weld School District 8

Tim Ambrose from St. Vrain School District.

Carrie Woelfle from St. Vrain School District.

Margaret Aspacio from Aurora Public Schools.

David Dillard from Cheyenne Mountain School District 12.

Alyssa Dillard from Cheyenne Mountain School District 12.

Scholarship Recipients:

Linda Kula from Burlington, CO will attend the Colorado Art Educators Conference.

Comments (0)Add Comment

Submit a comment
 (not published)
smaller | bigger